Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866201621 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 30 / Cashier at K&W Cafeteria.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: virginia western jcomm. college
  • Religion: Jewish

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from virginia western jcomm. college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing in choir, watching TV, taking care of my pets, being with family and friends, shopping and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, being with others at a meal, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has similar aspects as I do. Someone who is kind and won't get mad at the drop of a hat. Someone who isn't judgmental about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet personality and ability to make someone feel good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of the Harry Potter books & the Shopaholic books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great person that just has some limitations that other people don't have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama