Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866181719 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 29 / I have two jobs. I work at a vet hospital and I also work as a Certified Therapeutic Horseback Riding Instructor. So I teach individuals with special needs how to ride horses and I get to see dogs, cats and exotics animals at the vet hospital..

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about alot of things but mostly helping others, my faith, and definetely my horse.

I typically spend my leisure time

hmm things i enjoy doing with my leisure time would be doing anything out side, watching a movie and riding my horse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They mean the world to me!
  2. I am thankful for my life. I am a pretty busy woman but with my god, friends, and my out look on life i stilll am able to have fun!
  3. I am also very thankful for my horse. He is my closest friend and will never tell any of my secrets.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Sweet