Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866165212 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 37 / Director of Purchasn and Production Control for Window company

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, game nights, movie nights, massages, music, beaches, photos, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, watching TV, spending time with my daughter, spending time with close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who is a family oriented person. Who can handle anything that's thrown at him. I need a man who can enjoy life's up and downs. I'm not looking for a comedian, but when things are bad (and they sometimes will) they can make a joke about it.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance my personality just jumps out at people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my ability to adapt to any situation
  3. my family support and values

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have an 8 year old daughter. I adore my family and friends.