Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866152920 A Single Woman in Conway, AR 57 / Goverment

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going new places and making others smile. The beauty of horses. Razorback Football with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing while watching movies or my favorite TV shows. Just sitting around a cozy fire sipping on a glass of wine. I also enjoy horseback riding and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is fun and makes me laugh are important qualities. I like a man that is independent, romantic, and one who also possesses the urge to travel and to explore life. Someone that is truthful, genuine and positive.

The first thing people notice about me

I have never ask anyone that questoin.... Maybe you can tell me the answer to that if we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually listen to audiobooks and PodCast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. That I am a positive person.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a small town girl that moved to the city just a few months ago. I appreciates both, simple and finer things in life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, hangover, lawless

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hot in clevrland, the good doctor, scandal, golitha, gene simmons family jewels