Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1866145713 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 65 / Nurse Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia commonwealth university

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends and their well being; My serene and peaceful lifestyle; My pets; outdoor activities in warm weather

I typically spend my leisure time

reading; kayaking; flyfishing, gardening, dragon boating

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who understands and appreciates the value of work and enjoys his career. If retired, I prefer someone who is actively involved in something that challenges him and keeps him busy. I enjoy people who are positive, passionate about life and know how to laugh. I am not looking for an olympian athlete because I am not a contender or training like a contender. A good match for me is a man who enjoys or at least does moderate exercise because he knows the value of staying in shape and taking care of himself. I want to share my love of nature with a partner. Golfing is great but I am not. Love for water sports.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hard to do. I am a voracious reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health and appearance
  3. My economic stability

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 adult sons, of whom I am very proud, and 2 grand daughters. I am a good cook and love cooking, with my significant other, our special recipes. Leisure time activities would include winery tours, road trips, birding, kayaking, dragon boating and fly fishing. I also love to watch my grand daughter play soccer. I'm a good mom and a great grams, but my children understand that it's about me now. I'm looking for my last first date.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop