Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1865781823 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 27 / LVN/LPN

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time doings things i love to do. I travel a lot i love outdoor adventures pretty much i played all kinds of sports there is, you name it. I go out with friends every weekend have some drinks, dance, and have fun.. I spend my weekdays working at the hospital saving lives of other people and attending to their needs. I'm contented with what i have and i'm happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, biking, and playing guitar. Love to be out with my girlfriends sit back, relax, and chitchat. Working out at the gym. Go out for a cruise driving around town turning our music on as loud as it can be and jam all throughout our favorite song singing our heart out ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Romantic