Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1865759629 A Single Woman in Waxahachie, TX 49 / CSR Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nascar, Fishing, Hiking, Going places you haven't been. Just walks along the lake or river, camping, baseball games, never been to a football game, gambling, sightseeing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, going fishing, camping, enjoying the outdoors, spending time with my kids and grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, and love, sense of humor, affection. Have to love to do things on the spur of the moment. Love the outdoors, love to explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, eyes, wity sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Great Children
  2. Having the ability to grow with my job
  3. Having the love in heart to give to people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My uniqueness to life and what I believe in to be true. That although I am shy at first I have a heart of gold which is hard to possess. I love life and love to show affection and help others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing, fun loving person. I am extremely unique in the way I look at life. I have such a big heart and that is a big gift. I love new things at least to try once. I am not like most women, not materialistic, pretty laid back and simple. Just wanna enjoy life.. I love to show affection, love to make others laugh, love to have fun, love to spend time with my kids who have been my everything for so long that its time for me to find someone that I can share the rest of my heart and soul with. I am a very genuine person who is an open book and you will see what you see the minute you get to know me..

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, lots others, csi criminal intent, ncis, 48 hours,, american idol, survivor, hells kitchen, kitchen nightmares,