Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1863904215 A Single Woman in North Las Vegas, NV 30 / I train working dogs.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: North Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I love my job and I love what I do. I am passionate about my dogs I have 2 extra large dogs that I love very much. I enjoy traveling. My new hobby is cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my dogs. I like going for runs with them and lounging on the coach watching movies with them. I try to meet up with friends as often as possible. I love going to shows here in Vegas and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am attracted to confidence and education. Looks are not everything at least not for me. Intelligence has always been so attractive to me. I like when a guy enjoys his job and is good at it. I like a confident guy not a cocky guy. I also like a guy who can communicate and who is humble.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say the first thing people notice about me is that I listen. I like people to feel important and cared about so I always try to give all my attention to someone when they are speaking to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the pet lovers soul. I love chicken soup books because they are short stories. I rarely have time to read a book so the short stories make it easy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the experiences I have had with them which makes me who I am today.
  2. I am thankful for my job. I am doing what I have always wanted to do with my life.
  3. I am thankful for my great dane Zyla. She has taught me so much and im lucky to still have her in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I come off as shy and not very confident. That's just my outer shell though. Once you get past that though im actually very spontaneous and very smart. I just don't do well when put in the spot.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I work a lot. I work with dogs and live with dogs. I would like to meet a guy who can handle that. I am a fun person I am spontaneous and love trying new things. I do want a family one day and I am looking to get married one day. Im looking for a guy that is faithful and that can commit. I have a lot to offer someone and I hope to meet someone soon.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bruce almighty, saving private ryan, war horse

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, bones, family guy