Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1863737722 A Single Woman in Mount Hope, WV 45 / phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Mount Hope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Hope, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Hope, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking and baking... I love to keep my house clean, and love to decorate

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with my daughter's shopping, movies.. playing games.. love to go to the movies, and dancing.. love having friends over and cooking for them.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality is honesty

The first thing people notice about me

their smile. and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry cant remember..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters, Sarah 14 and Brianna 12
  2. A wonderful mom and dad, who I still have the priviledge of having in my life
  3. My solid upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to have fun no matter what the situation

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational