Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1862669324 A Single Woman in Vineland, NJ 51 / waitress

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vineland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Vineland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vineland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and the time we spend together

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family, cooking, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart who has compassion for all life and a good sense of humor when appropiate

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing nature, I am friendly and well spoken, get compliments on that quality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green eggs and Ham by Dr.Suess, no really I read it to my great niece, I love the limmerick style of the book, and it's humor and the giggles I got from her (I was laughing too)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children,
  2. what I have accomplished so far in my life
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my down to earth nature, most people think I am too serious when they first meet me, till they know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a down to earth, hard working person, sincere and good natured, hoping that I will find that connection with someone and build it into a lasting and properous relationship

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, jennifer 8, trading places

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, totaly wild, planet earth