Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1862445419 A Single Man in Cresskill, NJ 32 / Pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cresskill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers university

Cresskill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Cresskill, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live life to the fullest and is passionate about the things I care about. This includes my family and traveling. I love trying new restaurants and new activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy going out and hanging with my friends. We often go to a restaurant/coffee shop/bar to chat and simply enjoy each others company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with genuine kindness and a person who cares about others not because they they have to be, but because they want to.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laid back personality immediately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law & order, jersey shore