Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1862040220 A Single Man in Putnam Valley, NY 47 / business management

Never Once a week I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Putnam Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Putnam Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Putnam Valley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being very healthy and my job..and ,yes..my little girl

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym,cleaning my house ,shopping with my little one..teenage girl (gota go shopping)lol...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up every morning to be able to breath and smile..
  2. great health for me and my family and all those around me
  3. my girl who gives me another reson to enjoy life and come home safe and her being in a great health ..

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi ny, the hstory channel