Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1861863437 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 45 / Regulatory

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sports and exercise and related activities. I've been involved in many over the years, and have also participated in numerous fund-raising athletic events. Most any day of the week will find me doing at least one of these (individual, team sports, leagues, etc). I also am a little partial to my young dog. She's a handful, but I love her. Her and I both love the outdoors, no matter what it is we're doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, sports, and sports. Ok, also spending time with my dog and being outdoors. And when I have time, gardening & 'yarding' (is that a word).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal, and true. I need someone who takes life seriously, but not too seriously. Have fun, a sense of humor and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I hate to admit it, but people say I'm 'cute'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For parents that raised me level-headed, sensible, and responsible. And that they'll always be there for me no matter what.
  2. For having a huge and wonderful extended family and many caring people in my life over time.
  3. For being able to be independent, whether I've needed to be or not.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Later on.