Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1860725910 A Single Man in Rossville, IN 30 / I work for a factory in lafeyette IN called Fairfield

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rossville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Rossville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rossville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a outdoors kinda guy, I like to do almost anything outside

I typically spend my leisure time

On time off of work I like to hang out with friends, drink a couple of beers. In the summer time go fishing, camp, Bon fires

The most influential person in my life has been

The best quality I think is personality

The first thing people notice about me

I think my sense of humor,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I. Havnt sat down and read a book since high school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to be alive
  2. Thankful to have good friends and family
  3. I'm thankful for having a steady good paying job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think when people first meet me they think I'm uncompationate but I am they just have to get it out of me, I tend to hide it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I am outgoing, always up for adventure, I am loyal, and just looking for someone speacial

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational