Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1860535121 A Single Man in Vera, OK 30 / pipeliner

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Vera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vera, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vera, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

never mind i am not goin to do this there is too much crap

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy my ps3 and hunting fishing camping and 4x4s

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys the same things i do i dont realy no a good friend to start

The first thing people notice about me

i dont no what to say i dont realy care what people think

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont realy read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a good job
  2. my family
  3. my truck is paid for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont no

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

im 26 years old i like to fish hunt camp 4x4 ive been on my job a wile i dont no what to rite in this thing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action