Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1859333115 A Single Woman in Hobart, NY 33 / Unemployed, but looking for a job.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hobart, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hobart, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing. I also love to color and sometimes sketch.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, sing and play some computer games. Most of the time I am busy with my daughter!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and not judgemental. I would like to meet someone who has a job so that when I finally get a job then we will both be working.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Even though I have been hurt, I tend to have a sense of humor about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Dean Koontz book called the Husband. The wife was kidnapped for 1 Million dollars and the husband rushed around trying to get the money together. I liked how the suspense was and how the book was a fast reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. Her happiness and health. I love her very much and she is most important in my life.
  2. My best friend. She has been through a lot with me and I hope that she knows how much she means to me.
  3. My family. All the love and support through everything. I only wish that someday I can pay them back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive person. I take things to heart sometimes. When Im in a relationship I give my all and that is how I have been hurt so many times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a spiritual believer. I would like someone who would understand it and not judge it or try to change me. They don't have to convert themselves to be spiritual. But I dont want them to convert me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

red riding hood, smurfs, 27 dresses

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law and order: svu, grey's anatomy