Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185923719 A Single Woman in Lawrenceburg, TN 24 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lawrenceburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tennessee technological university
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tennessee technological university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to travel. I don't have a long resume of places I have been, but I am building it quickly. I enjoy the excitement of researching a city and then getting to experience everything it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, hiking, reading and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is accepting of all people, believes in God, loves to try new things, caring, hardworking, and family oriented

The first thing people notice about me

I hope the first thing they notice is how down to earth I am. I can find something to talk about with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama