Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185923234 A Single Man in Carey, OH 47 / heavy equipment operator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Carey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Carey, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carey, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Metal detecting, camping, being outdoors, football, history, antiques, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, finding new things to do, new adventures, trying new things and learning different experiences in life. Traveling and exploring new places in the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is honest, sincere, affectionate and open minded. But, none of that matters if there is no chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My children
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on the history channel, survivor, walking dead