Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185921020 A Single Woman in Willimantic, CT 59 / social services

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Willimantic
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university
  • Religion: Christian

Willimantic, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willimantic, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, love the Lord, emotional availability, family

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going and love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Living in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other