Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1859154911 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 25 / Applications Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, hiking, crossfit, soccer, basketball, programming, video games, mma, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I thoroughly enjoy to participate in Crossfit with my friends. I enjoy spending time with people from the church like planning, hanging out, movies, sharing, etc. I also enjoy gaming with my brother, and the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be partner in discipling other for Christ, enjoying the outdoors, and spending time with others wherever we are.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to enjoy my likable, relaxed attitude. (Their words :))

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed Ender's game. I really enjoy the Sci-fi genre, but it set itself apart by a surprise ending and a clever universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding a core body of partners that have taught me how to disciple and become a fruitful disciple of Christ. Understanding the lost, avoiding judgment, and understanding the bible for what it really is.
  2. Ending up in Utah where there are great outdoors, friends, and education all at once.
  3. Being able to be satisfied when my family fell apart. Being supported and taught during a powerful time in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama