Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185913419 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 60 / Copy Editor and Voice-Over talent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, being with my family, enjoying the outdoors, the beach, my dogs, wine tasting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, hiking, staying healthy and fit, drinking good wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, kindness and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my hair, then my height (5' 10" and loving it).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (includes my 2 grown children, 2 dogs and 2 cats).
  2. I am surrounded by supportive neighbors and friends and am fortunate to live in a great area.
  3. The spiritual and physical gifts I have been given in this life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Well, this is me! I'm a tall Italian woman with a desire to find a partner to share laughter, good food and wine, music, and many romantic evenings in this new chapter of my life.I enjoy being outdoors: planting in my garden, sipping a cocktail on a tropical island beach, hiking on a trail (extra points if there are waterfalls), and visiting places that hold fascinating history and beautiful scenery. California has so many wonderful places to visit and that is the reason I moved here when I was 23. I drove from Chicago to the SF Bay Area and never looked back?best decision of my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dan brown, john grisham, james patterson, shannara series, any terry brooks novel, danielle steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, shawshank redemption, inception

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

westworld, house of cards, stranger things, westworld, house of cards, stranger things, planet earth