Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185890229 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 46 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grand valley state university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about family and the bonds the create. Like to golf, play softball. Wish I ran more and workout programs such as P90X and Insanity. I want to travel and camp and explore new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like golfing and softball and desire to travel the country a little bit at a time. I'm just as happy with a night on the town as I am curled up on the couch with a homemade meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

Humor...or more specifically, sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am absolutely HOOKED on Lee Child and his Jack Reacher novels. Last book I read was about Pat Tillman, the ex NFL player who became an Army Ranger and was KIA in Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children. I am lucky and blessed to have 3 vastly different girls
  2. I am thankful for friends who are there for me and offer support.
  3. I am thankful for family I have left.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime