Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1858733010 A Single Woman in Vineland, NJ 73 / retired teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vineland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vineland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vineland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel tops my list. Then, classic, current and indie films. My tastes in the arts is eclectic as are my hobbies. I enjoy decorating, gardening and landscaping my home as well as photography. I am an all season swimmer and am physically fit and enjoy likeminded people. My faith and spirituality are strong and for me it is the pathway to a rich and fulfilling life. I attended the first Earth Day and my commitment to environmental causes remains strong. My taste in music are attending the symphony to rhythm and blues. I enjoy going dancing with friends. I lke to dine out frequently and enjoy discovering new restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being out with friends/family esp. when we travel togther. Movies, theatre, stimulating conversation and learning new things along w/an exchange of iideas. My volunteer work is both enjoyable and satisfying.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look first for sincerity. Followed closely by a good sense of humor, honesty and openmindedness when it comes to other peoples values and ideas. Spontaniety is also a good thing..

The first thing people notice about me

Most would say I am kind and caring. I have a healthy outlook on life and treat problems as challenges. I am outgoing and have a can do spirit and prefer to live in the solutions of life rather than the problems.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. Power, corruption, loss of innocence.. Lots of twist & turns. Pajama Girls of Lambert Squire, Rosina Lippi. Cozy read, just for fun. Current read is the Book Thief by Suzak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are loving, caring people. I like the adults that they turned out to be. They are comfortable, comforting and fun to be with.
  2. I think my close friends are so special. We go out of our way to be kind and considerate to one another. I know they are people I can turn to.
  3. All the gifts and talents I have been given over my lifetime and the ability to use them for those I love and the greater good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Probably not noticeable right on the spot since I have (red) auburn hair and am considered vivacious, attractive and athletic, so that's what they notice!. Forgot, I'm humble (hah).

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I take my time when I meet someone new. "Getting to Know You", is part of the fun in meeting new people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

wallander series, varied, kate hepburn

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

our town, thornton wilder,mrs. miniver, i remember mama., usu. swedish, italian or indy, havanna, the fighter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

jon stewart, pbs docs., masterpiece theatre, etc., hgtv