Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1858604815 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Bartender/Cocktail waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy Concerts, Theaters, Arts, Water- pool and oceans, specially the Atlantic. Dinner, Movies, Clubing, Shopping, Traveling meet new places and people. I love sports in general, DANCE and Capoeira-(a Brazilian martial arts.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I Love to spend time with my love ones, friends and family. Later maybe with someone special.I love sports in general, to Dance, Concerts, Theaters, Water- pool and oceans, specially the Atlantic. Dinner, Movies. Etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, a real gentleman.Someone that know the value of a woman and a partner, who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone that can bring me Chemistry,who strikes a balance in life. A happy soul, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality and how much I care about people around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, for teach me how to grow.
  2. My friends for put a smile on my face or hold my hand if I think I'm following.
  3. and Life for show me things I should know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind woman hot body, exist a nice, fun, and sensitive girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm Brazilian, moved to US when I was 15.When to School in Dallas-TX Lived in Philadelphia, New Jersey. I currently live in New York for 4 years now. Its a lot to fit in a small box. but I plan to take my time, to give eHarmony a shot. Really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational