Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1858048719 A Single Man in Laredo, TX 29 / Respiratory therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san joaquin valley college and platt college

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laredo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san joaquin valley college and platt college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education I am always looking to learn more about the world. I couldn't imagine my life without my family and friends they have always supported me. I like going to the movies and watching tv show that make you think in a different perspective. I enjoy puzzles and brain teasers. I just graduated in the top of my class as a respiratory therapist and am looking for a job in that field. however it is taking longer than expected so I might look for a job to support myself now while continuing to look for employment in that field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching T.V. shows and Playing Video games. It's fun and relaxing but does not get in the way of life. (well maybe just a little)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Faithfulness I do not tolerate cheating for any reason.

The first thing people notice about me

I think what people notice about me is that I will always lend a hand if I am able. I am also very honest and tell others what I really think. I am a good person at heart and I think that shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just lots of school related books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am initially shy I am always willing to try new thing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I do not own any animals myself but I take care of the two great danes that belong to my parent. A great dane and dalmation/pitbull that belong to my friend, and a pitbull and Basset hound/chiwawa that belong to my sister. also two cats that belong to her too. I use to live with my parents and pay rent to help them out. Now I moved to Laredo Tx to work in my field. Just recently obtained employee of the month :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

mangas, edgar allen poe, a lot of medical books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, family guy, the big bang theory