Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185800427 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 67 / retired Employee Benefits Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, people and being busy. Yet, I appreciate my down time and a glass of wine shared with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my friends. Spend a lot of time with them. I love driving trips. Pick a road, and head out...just to see what's 'there'. I love the beach, and the mountains. I am a voracious reader. I volunteer for non-profits.

The most influential person in my life has been

An authentic man with a sense of humor who wants a woman in his life. Not to get married, but to 'just be with and enjoy time together', doing...whatever. A travel partner, someone to hold hands with, someone who is interested in me as I would be him. No hidden agendas. Real.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick wit, love to laugh, enjoy the differences as well as the similarities. Curious. Outgoing yet a homebody. Go figure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal discovery
  2. Health
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honest so most people know me for who I am. No shams.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I try not to take myself too seriously. I wonder what age I will be when I 'grow up'? I like action movies and romance. I am a great listener.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jd robb, i'm a trekkie., eisenhower

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy