Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1857978916 A Single Woman in Bomont, WV 29 / Health Office Management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Bomont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bomont, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bomont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Music! It is a way for me to relate to things in my life and make some sense of them. It is also a way for me to emotionally and mentally appreciate my family, friends, relationships etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just taking a drive, spending time with family/friends. Basically enjoying life and new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect and Loyalty!

The first thing people notice about me

My addictive personality :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. My family and friends!
  3. The ability to be me!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational