Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185776627 A Single Man in Bellevue, WA 30 / Software Developer 3

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mathews mar athanasius residential school, chengannur, kerala, india
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Bellevue, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mathews mar athanasius residential school, chengannur, kerala, india. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job.I enjoy going out for movies and dinner. I like cooking.I love playing Badminton and speed chess,I love to dance,I'm a huge fan of 'Friends' series.I speak English, Malayalam, Hindi and Tamil; and a li'l bit of Telugu and Kannada as well. I love learning new languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

I collect current and obsolete currencies from around the world. I follow badminton, tennis and cricket.

The most influential person in my life has been

A motivated, confident and caring girl. One who's not afraid to face the challenges in life and who's also compassionate.I?m not looking for a rich girl and I?m not very rich myself. More than money or a fancy job, i?d be more attracted if you?re well educated or have the willingness to learn. I?m family oriented and am blessed with a nice job and looking for someone who would love to have their own family and kids someday .

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and self-confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

2 states by Chetan Bhagath

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents who made me who I am
  2. my friends
  3. the amazing job that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm perceptive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a financially stable and motivated individual who's thankful to the Almighty for everything He has given me in my life. I'm a Spontaneous, Outgoing and Caring guy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, the big bang theory, breaking bad, bloodline