Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185764226 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 46 / Retail supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the beach and spending quality time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cruising around the Island, trying new restaurants and relaxing at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is caring and cares about others and not just themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me, I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would know that I'm outgoing, people think I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I am caring, I do everything for everyone before myself.