Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185762925 A Single Man in Edwardsville, IL 24 / Operations Center Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Edwardsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois at urbana-champaign

Edwardsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edwardsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois at urbana-champaign. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

My biggest hobby is watching and reading about movies, whether by myself or with friends. When I'm not doing that, I enjoy video games, anime/manga, and fantasy games (D&D, Magic the Gathering etc). For exercise, I swim laps and occasionally go for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my interests and wants to spend time together. I'm also interested in someone who can open me up to new experiences

The first thing people notice about me

People have said I can be pretty funny on the fly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The entire Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) series by George R.R. Martin because the way it shifts from being told from the POV of different characters really lets you understand every character's mindset and motivation. It can make even the most seemingly one-dimensional evil characters likable or sympathetic, and I find that fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for being completely supportive in everything that I do.
  2. My friends for always being there to hang out and for all the fun times we've had.
  3. Film for proving to be such a fulfilling hobby throughout my teen years to now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more adventurous than I appear; Im always willing to try new experiences

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

jaws, seven samurai, embrace of the serpent, ordet, the spring, ran, the room

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

buffy the vampire slayer, angel, tales from the crypt, the simpsons, tales from the crypt