Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1857157221 A Single Man in Fort Edward, NY 25 / Maintenance and Restaurant Waiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot, I love music more than anything else, along with being very physically fit and active. I also love spending time with the people I care about most.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to relax and watch movies, go see friends or family, and try to have an all around good time. Playing a pick up football game is always fun too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can have run with whether we're out traveling or stuck at home on the couch.

The first thing people notice about me

People would usually first notice that I'm respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. The wonderful friends I surround myself with.
  3. And having the opportunity to live a life that I want.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful