Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1857096420 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 49 / server, cashier, student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends and my two dogs. I am passionate about school, reading and about pursuing a closer relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and relaxing at home and watching t.v...... I also enjoy fishing, riding motorcycles and ATV's and just hanging out with family and friends. The simple things in life mean a lot to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend, someone that I can enjoy spending time with in the simple things in life. Someone I can share the ups and downs with. Someone who likes to play, have fun, snuggle and love. Trust is very important to me so if your looking to play games with someone you can keep looking, because that is not me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very upbeat and playful. i love to laugh and have fun doing whatever I'm doing .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for being a child of God.
  2. I am thankful for another chance to get life right. To be a better person, mom, sister, aunt, and friend,
  3. I thankful to be clean and sober.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous