Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1856996827 A Single Woman in Fort Edward, NY 31 / Painting the nails of the people

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: suny adirondack

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living everyday to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time outdoors. Hiking, camping, fishing, and target shooting. I love horseback riding when I get the chance. Traveling is always fun when I get the time. I am always up for trying something new as well. When the weather not great I like movies or a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Being real doesn't hurt either :).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and my pets for there unconditional love.
  2. My health and my job
  3. My ability to views things from an outsiders view

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other