Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1856134524 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 27 / Corporate Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing things that will make me happy. It can range from listening to music, watching tv, trying to land my dream job, or helping my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside of work on the weekdays, I like to go to the gym and workout or play basketball. During the weekends, I like to go out with my friends to dinner, bars, sporting events, or ocassionally travel somewhere. I also try to make time for my family because I love to play with my nieces and nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal woman has a great sense of humor, the ability to maintain a conversation, and speaks her mind. She is someone I can joke around with and be myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am Asian!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakeconomics. Awesome book because it provides a different view about some parts of our society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis