Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185584620 A Single Man in Newport, OR 33 / Construction

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Camping fishing snowboarding surfing

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing being with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a lady who has a descent job loves to have fun laugh and is kind hearted and hopefully looking for a serious relationship (;

The first thing people notice about me

How funny and outgoing I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sports illustrated haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Haveing a son
  2. Wakeing up every day to enjoy life
  3. The food i eat and the hard work i complete

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Passionate

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, red, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, judge judy, history channel lol