Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1852878630 A Single Woman in South Jordan, UT 33 / Customer Service Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, songwriting, dancing, travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, watching movies, hanging out with friends, going out somewhere, listening to music, composing/singing, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is like a best friend...down to earth, fun, intelligent, and adventuresome. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel, but also takes his career goals very seriously. It would be nice to meet someone who can teach me a lot about the world and help me to enjoy the things around me. And I also want to help bring the best out in this person and to make them feel happy and motivated.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my creativity, spunky fun-loving personality, my kindness to others, my hard-working nature, and my sense of adventure. There are many different sides to me. Sometimes I am shy, and other times I am outgoing. But either way, a lot of my friends admire my positivity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. God/Family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a special person and I am just looking for that "special someone". I want to continue to be able to see the beauty and joy in life.