Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #185281718 A Single Woman in Olive Hill, KY 52 / working on associations degree

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: rasmussen college
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from rasmussen college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, being real, honest, having morals and values is things I am proud to say I am, and have, for one thing I have learned in life not everyone can say that, and not everyone that says it, means it. I like to try new things, and see places I haven't seen before. Being serious is fine, but I think everyone needs to learn how to relax and have fun, you have to learn how to laugh, to just enjoy life!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, I enjoy being outdoors, going on walks, spending time with family and friends, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can not only have a meaningful conversation with, but who I can laugh, and have fun with. I think its important to be able to say the person that holds your interest is also your best friend..... Someone that has an open mind, and not only sees the world in black and white, but realizes there is also shades of grey. Being honest and loyal are important. I say what I mean, and mean what I say, its important to me that the person I date, is the same on that. Being able to forgive and not be judgmental...Someone that has let go and moved on from their past...You can't have a future if your always looking back!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That's a little hard to say, usually the first thing I hear from people is the disbelieve that I am the age I am....Most say I do not look or show my age...I however, disagree with that

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's 11th hour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, and friends
  2. My son, daughter , granddaughter, and grandson
  3. life, health, for everyday that I'm here

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I hope to one day find the love of my life, if they can handle the fire and ice that runs through my veins lol.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show