Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1852661623 A Single Woman in Vineland, NJ 28 / Store Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vineland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: richard stockton
  • Religion: Muslim

Vineland, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Vineland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from richard stockton. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, cooking, traveling, music, shopping, and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I most enjoy doing on my leisure time is spending quality time with my family and friends. Since I have a large family, I enjoy cooking Sunday, so the whole family can get together at least once a week. Also on my down time I like to go shopping and buy nice things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The important qualities I find important are someone who is loyal, trustworthy, and a gentlemen with a witty sense of humor. Also someone who make light of difficult situations and doesn't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People are quick to realize how energetic and easy going I am, and how awesomely funny I can be :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My closet friends
  3. The health and happiness of the people that mean the most to me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing