Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1851612829 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 38 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

activity

I typically spend my leisure time

running, hiking, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, humility, and a sense of purpose. No that that's not one, but they are all important

The first thing people notice about me

I do not take life too seriously, I can laugh at almost anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

unfortunatle I have been reading all kinds of books for work, and to say I have been enjoying them is nonsense

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't answer this one, I don't want to say what other people should do. I need to trust I am honestly portraying myself, and then others make their opinions

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer