Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1851071523 A Single Man in New York, NY 30 / US Patent Examiner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rensselaer polytech

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rensselaer polytech. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about always trying to push myself further then before. Whether its with work, education, or socially i am always trying to do and learn more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading in my free time when the weather isn't conducive to being outside. I like reading non-fiction a bit more than fiction, but a good book is a good book. When it's nice out i really like to try and go running or play pick up sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is easy going. Life's got a lot of distractions and being able to slow down and enjoy the now makes appreciating the important things easier

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm. I like to joke and harmlessly poke fun at myself and others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was called "Born to Run". Its about the history and science of long distance running, but mostly focused on a mexican tribe in the Copper Valley of Mexico. I really liked how it put life into a perspective where the simplest things like running can be so profound and life changing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. My job
  3. Having close friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I currently work full time from home and am working on law school part time in the evenings. As daunting as that sounds I still have enough free time to enjoy good food, friends, hobbies. Hopefully i can find someone to share that free time with as well.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding