Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1850926820 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. I love my family and my friends. I am a huge animal advocate. I love all animals. I love technology. I enjoy music and theater.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking around NYC. I enjoy reading a good book. I also enjoy volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am loyal, kind, and looking to start a solid relationship. I am genuine and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People say my optimism. I love being positive and happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Having a job in this economy.
  3. Having my health.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I may not be what TV says is hot, but I am a great person and I love life. Get to know me and you will not be disappointed.