Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1850282317 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / bartender

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

food and wine

I typically spend my leisure time

eating drinking wine and daydreaming

The most influential person in my life has been

I love anything and everything that stimulates the senses especially food and wine which I am known to indulge in gluttonously.i would have loved to live in Paris in the 1920's (yes I am a tortured poet who was born in the wrong era).I value experiences more than possessions, and always love people and use things, not vice versa. Those are my main mantras or core values (however u wanna call them). I will uncompromisingly request that a potential partner shares similar philosophies.

The first thing people notice about me

my wit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jazz music
  2. bubble baths
  3. poetry

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Passionate