Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1849573926 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 31 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends talking and laughing, going to social events- baseball or football games, concerts, watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly. Also they have to be able to make me laugh as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I can almost always make anyone smile or laugh. I can be pretty random at times. I'm always up for a good time hanging out with friends or going to new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

This is my first time trying this so I'm not sure what to expect. I guess you could say I'm a girly girl but I can hang with the boys just like the rest of them. I like to work out, cool out, being in the country, at the beach, lake, and river during the summer.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News