Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848950819 A Single Woman in Thomasville, GA 35 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and learning new things everyday. This helps me to be better at my job which means I can help others more. I have always be interested in movies and reading. Mostly mystery/action with some romance thrown in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent with my family. We spend the time talking, making and having dinner, shopping, watching movie, or family game night on the Wii. If I am not with my family I am hanging out with my friends. When I am by myself I tend to read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, trusting, and shows they care for other people. Someone that can be serious but can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that people notice that I am a good listener. I tend to be quieter when I meet people and listen to them rather then talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Divergent by Veronica Roth. I read the hunger games series and loved it and then someone suggested Divergent. It was similar to the hunger games but in my opinion better. Divergent is a trilogy and I can't wait for the next two book to come out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My education that allows me to do the work I do.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Because I am quiet when people first meet me they don't get a chance to experience my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am very shy at first until I warm up to people but I am really looking forward to meeting new people.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, fast five, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, revenge, criminal minds, bones