Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848916824 A Single Woman in Brighton, CO 28 / Child care Group Leader

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go the library and just read. I LOVE books! Maybe it's the idea of going off and having an adventure is what I love the most about them. At times, you learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read or play video games in my spare time. I know a little nerdy. But what's wrong with a nerd. Right? My favorite video of all time is Final Fantasy 7.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for is someone who is understanding. Someone who can understand my morals, opinions, and way of living. And more likely someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing a person notices about me is my smile. They say I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and ENJOYED was probably one I just finished a few days ago. It was called Touch. I loved it because the author combined a reality with a fantasy world. Creatures lived in the woods and would bring either happiness or sadness with them, and of course the book involved romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Everything that I am given in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could notice how caring and wonderful I am. I am shy and timid at first but when I come out I'm like a tiger.. or a cheetah.. maybe a monkey.. Just kidding. I love to just have a good time and laugh and enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm in the process of getting healthier. But I still love food and when it calls my name I'm there. I love scary movies just to get my blood-pumping and possibly for the closeness of being next to someone. I love would to one day visit China and/or Japan. I love the cultures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi, spongebob squarepants