Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848909815 A Single Man in Moline, IL 25 / Manager/ legal assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Moline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaplan university

Moline, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Moline, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about soccer and my car.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just hang with my friends and or catch up on my hw.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just wanna meet a wonderful girl who respects me the same way i will respect her, and to be honest and loyal to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My car lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

ecstacy- it was on the nook and i dont remember the author but it was a romantic novel :) and it got my attention ill tell you that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to my family for helping me get an education and helping me in my time of need and being there for me no matter what.
  2. Thankful for having some good close friends to have fun with and clear my head and stress.
  3. Last but not least im thankful to our creator for letting me live, and enjoy one day more here on earth :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im loyal simple as that

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I will be attending Drake Law School in desmoine, ia this august and will be finishing within 2-3 years and finally become an attorney.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover and hangover 2, tom cruise ghost protocal, the notebook, juliet, drugs and love,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, george lopez, gabriel iglesias,how i met your mother, two and half men,, national geographic, history channel, cis,