Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848902215 A Single Man in Sycamore, IL 32 / Therapist at a College Counseling Center

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Sycamore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sycamore, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sycamore, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people and am very grateful for a job that affords me that chance everyday. On the more lighter side, I enjoy going out for drinks with friends. I also enjoy getting into random adventures, going to movies, and playing sports. I love rock music of any kind, movies (everything except horror), and TV

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends with good drinks and good conversation. I love movies and believe that Netflix have changed my life. I enjoy catching up on my DVR and watching my favorite shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who will be my partner. Someone to do stuff with, listen to, and come home to at the end of the day. I want to date a woman who has goals and is motivated to make an impact on the world with her life. I enjoy women who are down to earth, funny, sarcastic, and witty.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to pretty much anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Perfect 10- Ron Santo, it is a great book about the cubs legend. So many funny and emotional stories I never heard about the man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I genuinely care for others and support those in my life closest to me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

rise against, smashing pumkins, pearl jam, blink 182, rise against, tom petty, random stuff, red hot chili peppers

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, stars wars / lord of the rings, x-men, avengers, dark night

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, sons of anarchy, stuff about jobs likes deadliest catch