Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848900734 A Single Woman in Richmond, IN 41 / Dietary Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music and I like it to be loud! I also love football and baseball, and watching my kids play sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and socializing with family and friends, reading, hanging out with my kids doing anything! My family is very close and time with them are very important to me!

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone who is honest and caring. Im not into head games, if your not feeling it then just say so, im not going to die because your not into me!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I have read. I have not had alot of time lately but I do love to read! I have read the Twilight series (obviously) but Nothing is really standing out lately!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 3 dogs that I love and adore. Unfortunately they are small yappy barkers but they are a part of my family and I could never let them go. Im not into mind games, complete honesty and if someone is not feeling it then you are not feeling and need to be honest, im pretty sure I wont die or anything ;-) I feel I have alot to offer and just want a chance!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight series, helen keller, any nora roberts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, hall pass, fast & furious movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, greys anatomy, csi lasvegas