Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848899119 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 27 / Coach/Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Family, and Faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing games, sports, and basically doing anything active. Win, lose, or draw, I enjoy the art of competition. I believe having fun is huge in a relationship.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has confidence in themselves and she isn't afraid of what other people think. She has to be able to relax and have fun with me because I want to fall for her, not her alter-ego.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not a typical guy. I don't frequent the bar scene, and I don't gawk at women. I'm not opposed to beautiful women, but I respect them. That's probably the first thing people notice about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Random additional information: I am a fan of affection. Chivalry isn't dead! I like sports and having a good time. Having fun is essential in sustaining a long term relationship.