Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1848871324 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 56 / Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals when they are being mistreated, the elderly and sick children

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy reading and being with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find a person who can be communicative and honest. Someone who can laugh at his mistakes and not take himself too seriously. Be strong when adversity comes and have the heart to admit to his mistakes instead of hide them. He should have to ability to enjoy life and know when it's time to slow down and relax.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's my conversation and humor. I think it's rather dry but it seems to make some people laugh. I'm a nurturer and tend to be the one who take care of others. Need a massage after a bad day come talk to me I will give you a hug and tell you things will be fine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Joyce Meyer Battlefield of the Mind. This book talks about how the mind is a powerful thing and if you are not careful you can forget who you are and what your purpose for life is. There is a battle going on in everyone of our minds when we can't even make a simple decision. My daughter had a difficult time making decisions and with this book I was able to help her make one of the best decisions she could have ever made, by leaving her abusive husband. She is now doing great and healing emotionally. I recommend this book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My grand children
  3. My life experience

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

One of the questions here asked about music, well I did not select any one type because I enjoy all kinds of music. I enjoy some country, rock, smooth jazz, R&B and especially gospel. I can sit as I am doing now in my bedroom with the music playing on the tv and just enjoy myself.